Echo Sessions

The Screaming J's | Echo Sessions

Season 5 Episode 12 | 26m 46s

Loading Player...

The Screaming J’s are boogie music for dancing! With Jake Hollifield on piano, keys, and vocals, Jonathan "JP" Hess on bass and vocals, and Mike Gray on drums and vocals, this trio has been known to play and play and play until after the party is over. They are a non-stop good time from start to finish and an Echo Sessions you’ll want your dancing shoes for!

Aired: 03/27/21 | Rating: NR

More Episodes

See all Episodes

More Arts and Music Shows

Browse all Arts and Music Shows

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.