Kansas Candidates

League of Women Voters of Salina Candidate Forum

Season 2022 Episode 8 | 1h 31m 56s

Loading Player...

Forum hosted by Salina Area Technical College & the LWV of Salina for the 2022 general election. Janice Norlin Representing Mark R. Holland (D) - Kansas City - US Senate; Jeanna Repass (D) - Overland Park - Secretary of State; Sarah Crews (D) - Salina - Kansas House District 69; Steven K. Howe (R) - Salina - Kansas House District 71; James L. Weese (R) - Salina - Saline County Commission Dist. 4.

Aired: 10/12/22 | Rating: NR


More Episodes

See all Episodes

More News and Public Affairs Shows

Browse all News & Public Affairs Shows

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.