Prairie Musicians

Just Wait

Clip: 06/20/2019 | 3m 47s

Loading Player...

Jessica Vines is a fresh talent who uniquely combines Rock, Pop and Jazz. She weaves thoughtful lyrics of everyday feelings into the bouncy beats of her original tunes, and suddenly you find yourself wanting more. Her debut EP For A Night was recently released and she tours the region regularly. Band members include: Jessica Vines, Race Hoglund, Alex Van Eeckhout, Evan Geiger, Conor Lee.

Aired: 06/20/19 | Rating: NR

Watch Full length

More Extras From This Episode

See all Extras

More Episodes

See all Episodes

More Arts and Music Shows

Browse all Arts and Music Shows

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.