CET Community

Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall Of Fame 2014

Special | 1h 34m 54s

Loading Player...

The 40th annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall Of Fame induction ceremonies broadcast on June 28th, 2015 featuring the induction of Andrew Brackman, Whitney Myers Burnett,Bryn Kehoe, Michelle Cottrell Marston, Lori Rizzuto Rapp, Dan James, and Coach Barry Binkley. Also including the presentation of this year's LaRosa male and female high school “MVP of the Year” awards.

Aired: 06/27/15 | Rating: NR

More Specials

Browse all Specials


Browse all Episodes

You Might Also Like

Browse all

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.