Arizona Illustrated

AZPM Murrow winners

Season 2022 Episode 830 | 27m 59s

Loading Player...

We revisit Arizona Public Media’s 2022 Edward R. Murrow Award winners for excellence in broadcast and digital journalism with "We Belong Here Too", "Pandemic Dreams", "Sonoran Shelter" and "School in the Time of COVID-19"

Aired: 07/31/22 | Rating: TV-14

More Episodes

See all Episodes

More Culture Shows

Browse all Culture Shows

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.