CET Community

44th LaRosa HOF Induction Ceremonies

Special | 1h 27m 48s

Loading Player...

The 44th Annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremonies featuring the induction of Chrissy Donovan, Stephanie Edgar, Audra Falk, Jefferson Kelley, Kyle Rudolph, Dave Schuh, the 1977 Mother of Mercy Volleyball Team and the 1962 Wyoming High School Football Team. The presentation of this year's LaRosa male and female high school “MVP of the Year” awards is also included.

Aired: 08/25/20 | Rating: NR

More Specials

Browse all Specials


Browse all Episodes

You Might Also Like

Browse all

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.