CET Community

43rd Annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall of Fame

Special | 1h 39m 13s

Loading Player...

The 43rd annual Buddy LaRosa High School Sports Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremonies featuring the induction of Dicky Beal, Rob Florian, Gino Guidugli, David Mosko, Emily Thompson, Mike Yeagle, the 2003 St. Ursula Academy Volleyball Team and the 1976 Archbishop Moeller High School Football Team.

Aired: 07/19/18 | Rating: NR

More Specials

Browse all Specials


Browse all Episodes

You Might Also Like

Browse all

Sign into PBS

By creating an account, you acknowledge that PBS may share your information with our member stations and our respective service providers, and that you have read and understand the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Confirm Your Local Station

To help you find your favorite shows and great local content, we've selected a PBS station in your area.

Please confirm that WETA is your preferred local station, or choose another station below.